People

Principal Investigators

pub-donnelly-newJeffrey P. Donnelly
Senior Scientist
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-2994
jdonnelly@whoi.edu
Clark 253 (MS# 22)
» Profile
» Publications
pub-evans-newRob L. Evans
Senior Scientist
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-2673
revans@whoi.edu
Clark 263 (MS# 22)
» Profile
» Personal Site
pub-ashton-newAndrew Ashton
Associate Scientist
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-3751
aashton@whoi.edu
Clark 257 (MS# 22)
Profile
» CV
pub-giosan-newLiviu Giosan
Associate Scientist w/ Tenure
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-2257
lgiosan@whoi.edu
Clark 257 (MS# 22)
» Profile
» Personal Site

Graduate Students

Jessie PearlJessie Pearl
Graduate Student
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-1111 or 2581
jkpearl@mit.edu
Clark 242 (MS# 31)
» Profile
James F. BramanteJames F. Bramante
Graduate Student
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289 3263
jbramante@whoi.edu
Clark 242 (MS# 22)
» Profile
Katie CastagnoKatie Castagno
Graduate Student
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-2581
kcastagno@whoi.edu
Clark 242 (MS# 22)
» Profile
Lizzie WallaceLizzie Wallace
Graduate Student
Geology & Geophysics
(508) 289-3363
lwallace@whoi.edu
Clark 242 (MS# 22)
» Profile

Technical Staff

Dana MacDonaldDana MacDonald
Research Associate
UMass Amherst
Nicole D'EntremontNicole D’Entremont
Research Assistant
Lab Manager
Geology & Geophysics
ndentremont@whoi.edu
Clark 259 (MS# 22)
» Profile
Richard SullivanRichard Sullivan
Research Assistant
Geology & Geophysics
rsullivan@whoi.edu
Clark 259 (MS# 22)
» Profile
» Personal Page

Guest Students

Kelly McKeon
Guest Student
Geology & Geophysics
Clark (MS# 22)
Bethany Bowen
Guest Student
Northeastern University
Charmille Coleen Dizon
Guest Student
Northeastern University